If you are a member or an alumnus of A.R.M.A. you may login to submit articles and contribute to the website.

Dr. Simaan won the 2010 Benjamins Award with his student Jian Zhang and his collaborators Dr. Spiros Manolidis and Dr. Tom Roland. The Benjamins Award is given by the Collegium Oto-Rhino-Laryngologicum Amicitiae Sacrum (CORLAS) and is regarded by many as the most impressive international award by the Otolaryngology society.  Simaan and his research partners won the award for their work on robotic insertions of steerable cochlear implant electrodes.Their work was presented last month at the annual Collegium in Budapest, Hungary.